Alam Ubud, Bali

Flights to Bali, checked. Hotel in Seminyak and Ubud, checked.

It appears we are going on a honeymoon after all. And I cannot wait. First to marry the most important man in my life. And then to spend our next week doing nothing, such as soaking our skin in this infinity pool. And yoga. I need yoga. A good stretch and zoning out to the view of lapping waves in Seminyak or rice paddies in Ubud.

4 more days before we are homeward bound!

I finally collected my dress yesterday. My suitcase is 70% packed. My braces come off on Tuesday. I have my long to-do list ready for Singapore. I have a half-lined vintage suitcase to be finished tomorrow. And the video montage… erm. I’ll have to try my best to finish it!

so, 18 months of planning almost over. wow.

 

 

 

