More bling coming up!

It feels surreal that I have less than 2 weeks before we jet off to Singapore, for the 2-week build-up to the big day. Where has the time gone?!

With little time to spare, I had a day planned today for last minute pampering and shopping. My well-abused feet were treated to a medi-pedi to get them in tip-top condition, followed by a deep-tissue massage. Seems the stress from wedding preps , work AND having been banished to sleeping on the floor (can’t sleep on new bed – Mum’s orders) has caused my back and shoulders to freeze up. Even my big, strong therapist had trouble working her way through the tight knots on my shoulders. *sigh*

And since the sales were on full-force there was no excuse for not to take advantage of it! My best buy today must be these vintage earrings. I gasped in delight when I set my eyes on them, which must be a good sign. Easy on my wallet too, which must be crying for help by now.

vintage earrings from Eclectica Vintage (pictures don’t do them lovelies any justice)

And another steal, this Coast lace dress which would be perfect with a black ribbon-tie for our pre-wedding party.

I just hope my suitcase is big enough to carry all the things I have been frenetically buying!

